Recapiti Personale Amministrativo

Cognome Nome Ruolo Interno E-mail
Alampi Irene Ausiliario 416  
Alampi Saveria Assistente Giudiziario 235 saveria.alampi@giustizia.it
Arvino Ernesta Contabile 428 ernesta.arvino@giustizia.it
Barberi Pietro Conducente automezzi    
Bellè Domenica Contabile 413 domenica.belle@giustizia.it
Bruno Sebastiano Direttore amministrativo 289 sebastiano.bruno@giustizia.it
Buscieti Serafino Operatore giudiziario 414 serafino.buscieti@giustizia.it
Cama Antonella Cancelliere 419/235 antonella.cama@giustizia.it
Carpentieri Pasquale Conducente automezzi 414 pasquale.carpentieri@giustizia.it
Casciano Carmelo Conducente automezzi    
Cassalia Pietro Operatore giudiziario 251 pietro.cassalia@giustizia.it
Chizzoniti Antonella Funzionario giudiziario 250 antonella.chizzoniti@giustizia.it
Cittadino Pietro Cancelliere 331 pietro.cittadino@giustizia.it
Conoci Antonella Assistente Giudiziario 372 antonella.conoci@giustizia.it
Curatola Lorenza Funzionario Giudiziario 206 lorenza.curatola@giustizia.it
De Lorenzo Anna Operatore giudiziario 238 annarosa.delorenzo@giustizia.it
De Lorenzo Cecilia Assistente giudiziario 207 cecilia.delorenzo@giustizia.it
Di Maio Claudia Funzionario statistico 386 claudia.dimaio@giustizia.it
Favano Stefano Funzionario statistico 276 stefano.favano@giustizia.it
Febbe Mara Assistente giudiziario 420 mariaantonietta.febbe@giustizia.it
Filocamo Francesca Funz. Ufficiale Giudiziario 432 francesca.filocamo@giustizia.it
Flesca Carlo Operatore giudiziario 295 carlo.flesca@giustizia.it
Franconeri Nicola Funzionario giudiziario 245 nicola.franconeri@giustizia.it
Furnari Maria Giuseppina Assistente Giudiziario 207 mariagiuseppina.furnari@giustizia.it
Fusco Ada Funzionario giudiziario 305 ada.fusco@giustizia.it
Gattuso Francesca Funzionario giudiziario 306 francesca.gattuso@giustizia.it
Gira Vittoria Ausiliario 416  
Gorgone Teresa Cancelliere 218 teresa.gorgone@giustizia.it
Iaria Angela Assistente giudiziario 323 angela.iaria@giustizia.it
Inuso Aldo Funzionario contabile 417/342 aldo.inuso@giustizia.it
Labate Loredana Ausiliario 290 loredana.labate@giustizia.it
Laface Maria Grazia Operatore giudiziario 206 mariagrazia.laface@giustizia.it
Lembo Annunziato Conducente automezzi 222 annunziato.lembo@giustizia.it
Loddo Rosaria Cancelliere 285 rosariaalba.loddo@giustizia.it
Loddo Angela Operatore giudiziario 307 angela.loddo@giustizia.it
Lombardo Vincenzo Conducente automezzi 425  
Macheda Sebastiano Ausiliario 283  
Maggio Roberto Ausiliario 306  
Mallamaci Caterina Funzionario Giudiziario  231 caterina.mallamaci@giustizia.it
Marcianò Maria Assistente giudiziario 301 maria.marciano01@giustizia.it
Maressa Pietro Cancelliere 330 pietro.maressa@giustizia.it
Megale Domenica Operatore giudiziario 411 domenica.megale@giustizia.it
Megali Luciana Direttore amministrativo 272 luciana.megali@giustizia.it
Merenda Nicola Assistente giudiziario 414 nicola.merenda@giustizia.it
Milea Antonino Ausiliario 235  
Minniti Giovanni Conducente automezzi 420 giovannimariadol.minniti@giustizia.it
Modafferi Giulia Direttore amministrativo 342 giulia.modafferi@giustizia.it
Modafferi Annunziata Cancelliere 355 annunziata.modafferi@giustizia.it
Morabito Teresa Assistente giudiziario 411 teresa.morabito@giustizia.it
Morabito Antonino Ausiliario    
Morgante Francesco Conducente automezzi    
Neri Paolo Cancelliere 349 paolo.neri@giustizia.it
Niceforo Antonella Cancelliere 234 antonella.niceforo@giustizia.it
Ordine Massimo Contabile 359 massimo.ordine@giustizia.it
Pansera Domenica Cancelliere 201 domenica.pansera@giustizia.it
Pansera Maria Teresa Ausiliario 342/413  
Patanè Rosaria Assistente giudiziario 218 mariarosaria.patane@giustizia.it
Pezzino Nicola Cancelliere 290 nicola.pezzino@giustizia.it
Picarella Emilia Operatore giudiziario 289 emilia.picarella@giustizia.it
Quattrone Giuseppe Cancelliere 300 giuseppe.quattrone@giustizia.it
Quattrone Carmela Assistente giudiziario 358 carmela.quattrone@giustizia.it
Ribuffo  Teresina Assistente giudiziario 250 teresina.ribuffo@giustizia.it
Riggio Francesco Cancelliere 220 francesco.riggio@giustizia.it
Rizzuto Patrizia Funzionario Giudiziario 251 patrizia.rizzuto@giustizia.it
Romeo Antonina Funzionario contabile 412 antonina.romeo@giustizia.it
Rotilio Carmela Cancelliere 239 carmela.rotilio@giustizia.it
Russo Paola Funzionario statistico 386 paola.russo@giustizia.it
Saija Francesco Funzionario giudiziario 411 francesco.saija@giustizia.it
Sarica Pietrangelo Cancelliere 222 pietrangelo.scarica@giustizia.it
Sbano Olinda M.L. Cancelliere 201 olinda.sbano@giustizia.it
Scopelliti Vincenzo Funzionario giudiziario 426 vincenzo.scopelliti@giustizia.it
Tedesco Giovanni Cancelliere 349 giovanni.tedesco@giustizia.it
Tremamunno Angela Assistente Giudiziario 235 angela.tremamunno@giustizia.it
Tripodi Annunziato Cancelliere 227 annunziato.tripodi@giustizia.it
Violante Antonino Operatore giudiziario 307 antonino.violante@giustizia.it
Zanfino Michele Ausiliario 290